More Fun from our Microsoft Class

So we’ve been doing some more activities in Word and Excel and Powerpoint.  I wanted to share a few of those with you.

We were working with changing and removing backgrounds.  It was fun to play around with the pictures to see what we came up with.  Here are my cute little snowmen.

 

 

One thought on “More Fun from our Microsoft Class

  1. Hi Marcy,
    I love the snowmen! I can see how they might get a little bored with things like this because they aren’t challenging enough for them. You could probably show me some of these things and I would think they were cool because I am such a beginner. They will keep you on your toes as they learn more. You will really have to work to keep up with them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *