Unpopular Game

So right now with everyone staying inside and only have virtual communication with the outside world, people are playing this game on Facebook.  The idea is to post 10 things that you don’t really like, but that others do like.  So here is the list for our family.

Mine:

  1. coffee
  2. snow (I only like watching it from inside while drinking a cup of hot chocolate!)
  3. sour things
  4. Dr. Pepper
  5. tennis
  6. shrimp
  7. guacamole
  8. video games
  9. sci fi books and movies
  10. ketchup

Zane’s:

  1. kiwi
  2. gel toothpaste
  3. horror movies
  4. sleeping in  (WHAT!!  Totally don’t understand this!)
  5. milk
  6. singing
  7. cats
  8. sour things
  9. mustard
  10. cinnamon gum

Gabe’s:

  1.  cheese (WHAT!! What kind of children am I raising??)
  2. fizzy drinks
  3. lemonade
  4. strawberries
  5. BBQ sauce
  6. ferris wheels
  7. wearing a belt
  8. dancing
  9. mint
  10. sour things

Emma’s:

  1. scary books and movies
  2. mustard
  3. Reese’s PB cups (Makes me wonder if she really belongs to me!!)
  4. pop tarts
  5. pretzels
  6. cheesecake
  7. heights
  8. Star Wars
  9. getting up early
  10. the color  black

Mike’s:

  1. watermelon
  2. socks with sandals
  3. Settlers of Catan
  4. Asics shoes
  5. turtlenecks and sweaters
  6. The Message (translation of the Bible – prefer a more literal translation)
  7. Lifetime movies
  8. sugar in my coffee
  9. Napoleon Dynamite
  10. blue pens (Pens should be black!)

2 thoughts on “Unpopular Game

  1. I love the pictures and also the lists of things you each don’t like. Any pictures you post make me so happy to see my family. I wasn’t too surprised at some of the things you each don’t like, but was a little surprised at some of them. Keeping up with these makes me feel a little closer to all or you. I love you.

    • Glad you liked it. It was fun getting everyone to give me their lists. Out of curiosity, which of them were you surprised at? What would be on your list?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *